Contacts

Position Name Email Address Cell Phone Birthday(m/d)
Professor Heung-No Lee heungno@gist.ac.kr 010-4946-4710 11/20
Research
Professor
Rajesh Kumar rajeshkumarf11@gist.ac.kr  International Hall  010-7123-7893
Research Professor Anil Kumar anilkdee@gmail.com  International Hall  010-9047-5412
Ph.D. Woongbi Lee wblee@gist.ac.kr 3211, Grad. Dormitory 010-7101-1580 02/24
Ph.D. Muhammad Asif Raza raza@gist.ac.kr E305, Apartment 010-4994-3354 07/07
Ph.D. Seungchan Lee seungchan@gist.ac.kr 5305, Grad. Dormitory 010-2528-2050 04/30
Ph.D. Zafar Iqbal zafar@gist.ac.kr F105, Apartment 010-5528-0292  02/17
Ph.D./M.S. Sangjun Park sjpark1@gist.ac.kr 7206, Grad. Dormitory 010-4433-8319 03/26
Ph.D./M.S. Pavel Ni pni@gist.ac.kr 8510, Grad. Dormitory 010-5097-4020 02/07
Ph.D./M.S. Ju-Sung Kang k92492@gist.ac.kr 9413, Grad. Dormitory 010-2727-2096 06/14
Ph.D. Haeung Choi Haeung@gist.ac.kr 9216, Grad. Dormitory 010-3020-7609 12/30
Ph.D. Je-Hyuk Jang jjh2014@gist.ac.kr 9408, Grad. Dormitory 010-4940-3013 09/21
Ph.D. Mohamed Yaseen, J yaseen@gist.ac.kr 7103, Grad. Dormitory 010-6394-0786 09/28
Ph.D/M.S Kim Cheolsun csk0315@gist.ac.kr  Grad. Dormitory 010-2995-5901  03/15
M.S Kiwon Yang kiwon107@gist.ac.kr 7306,Grad. Dormitory 010-4017-7443 09/13
M.S Giljun Jung jinpeg112@gist.ac.kr 8401,Grad. Dormitory 010-4377-5048 11/02
M.S Changyun Lee lyun4703@gist.ac.kr 8110,Grad. Dormitory 010-9369-6688 07/06
Assistant Researcher  Woojeong Jeong kdgjwj@gist.ac.kr